Council Diary

Monday 27 Feb 2017
Monday 06 Mar 2017
Monday 13 Mar 2017
Wednesday 15 Mar 2017
Saturday 18 Mar 2017

Kesgrave Market

09:00 – 12:30

Monday 20 Mar 2017
Monday 27 Mar 2017
Monday 03 Apr 2017
Monday 10 Apr 2017
Saturday 15 Apr 2017

Kesgrave Market

09:00 – 12:30

Monday 24 Apr 2017
Monday 08 May 2017
Monday 15 May 2017
Saturday 20 May 2017

Kesgrave Market

09:00 – 12:30

Monday 22 May 2017
Saturday 10 Jun 2017
Saturday 17 Jun 2017

Kesgrave Market

09:00 – 12:30

Saturday 15 Jul 2017

Kesgrave Market

09:00 – 12:30

Saturday 19 Aug 2017

Kesgrave Market

09:00 – 12:30

Saturday 16 Sep 2017

Kesgrave Market

09:00 – 12:30

Saturday 21 Oct 2017

Kesgrave Market

09:00 – 12:30

Saturday 18 Nov 2017

Kesgrave Market

09:30 – 12:30

Saturday 16 Dec 2017

Kesgrave Market

09:30 – 12:30