Councillors

NB For Media Enquiries please do no contact individual councillors as they will only refer you to the Clerk as per our standing orders. Details of who to contact for Media Enquiries can be found <here>.

Town Councillors

Neal Beecroft-Smith (Chairman)

38 Lummis Vale, Kesgrave IP5 2FJ
(01473) 612571
Email: neal.beecroft-smith@kesgravetowncouncil.org.uk

Jonathan Ogden (Vice Chairman)

2 Herbert Road, Kesgrave, IP5 2XX
(01473) 635138
Email: jonathan.ogden@kesgravetowncouncil.org.uk

Kevin Archer

26 Orchard Grove, Kesgrave, IP5 1EJ
07918 904653
Email: kevin.archer@kesgravetowncouncil.org.uk

Avtar Athwall

7 Woods Walk, Kesgrave, IP5 2DG
(01473) 611692
Email: avtar.athwall@kesgravetowncouncil.org.uk

Rob Bridgeman

20 Melbourne Road, Ipswich IP4 5PP
(01473) 728798
Email: rob.bridgeman@kesgravetowncouncil.org.uk

Alan Comber

7 Quantock Close, Rushmere St Andrew IP5 1AS
(01473) 622185
Email: alan.comber@kesgravetowncouncil.org.uk

Geraint Derrick

112 Main Road, Kesgrave IP5 1BL
(01473) 677512
Email: geraint.derrick@kesgravetowncouncil.org.uk

Derrick Fairbrother
8 Bull Drive, Kesgrave IP5 2BS
(01473) 636694
Email: derrick.fairbrother@kesgravetowncouncil.org.uk

Stephanie Fairbrother
8 Bull Drive, Kesgrave IP5 2BS
(01473) 636694
Email: stephanie.fairbrother@kesgravetowncouncil.org.uk

Gavin Hamilton
9 Fairbairn Avenue, Kesgrave, IP5 2YS
07970 208562
Email: gavin.hamilton@kesgravetowncouncil.org.uk

Stuart Lawson

15 Sewell Wontner Close, Kesgrave IP5 2GB
07463 256476
Email: stuart.lawson@kesgravetowncouncil.org.uk

Geoff Lynch

59 Cambridge Road, Kesgrave IP5 1EW
(01473) 610577
Email: geoffrey.lynch@kesgravetowncouncil.org.uk

Pat Mills
174 Bell Lane, Kesgrave IP5 1NB
(01473) 623776
Email: pat.mills@kesgravetowncouncil.org.uk

Rebecca Patten

77 Spindler Close, Kesgrave IP5 2DA
07595 878956
Email: rebecca.patten@kesgravetowncouncil.org.uk

Rev Robin Spittle
4 Wades Grove, Kesgrave IP5 2EF
(01473) 805091
Email: robin.spittle@kesgravetowncouncil.org.uk

Ian Wallace
5 Shelbourne Close, Kesgrave IP5 2FP
07947 936227
Email: ian.wallace@kesgravetowncouncil.org.uk

 

Clerks to the Town Council

Mrs S Clements (Clerk)

Council Office, Ferguson Way, Kesgrave IP5 2FZ
(01473) 625179
Email: enquiry@kesgravetowncouncil.org.uk

Mrs D Jimpson (Finance and Development Manager)

Council Office, Ferguson Way, Kesgrave IP5 2FZ
(01473) 625179
Email: enquiry@kesgravetowncouncil.org.uk

Mrs C Marsh (Service Development Co-ordinator)
Council Office, Ferguson Way, Kesgrave IP5 2FZ
(01473) 625179
Email: enquiry@kesgravetowncouncil.org.uk

Mrs J Abbott (Service Development Administrator)
Council Office, Ferguson Way, Kesgrave IP5 2FZ
(01473) 625179
Email: enquiry@kesgravetowncouncil.org.uk

Job-Share Caretakers/Litter Pickers

Mr Graham Cobb

Mr Charles Rayworth

Contact via the Town Council offices

Kesgrave Youth Club

Please contact the Town Council offices if you wish to contact one of our Youth Club Leaders or Youth Club Workers or Volunteers

Suffolk Coastal District Councillors

East Ward:

Geoff Lynch

59 Cambridge Road, Kesgrave IP5 1EW
(01473) 610577
Email: geoff.lynch@suffolkcoastal.gov.uk

Sue Mower

47 Century Drive, Kesgrave IP5 2EL
07778 250848
Email: susan.mower@suffolkcoastal.gov.uk

West Ward:

Stuart Lawson

15 Sewell Wontner Close, Kesgrave IP5 2GB
(07463 256476
Email: stuart.lawson@suffolkcoastal.gov.uk

Debbie McCallum

The Bell, 129 Main Road, Kesgrave IP5 1AA
(01473) 622045
Email: debbie.mccallum@suffolkcoastal.gov.uk

Suffolk County Councillors

Chris Hudson

69 Fore Street, Framlingham, Woodbridge, Suffolk IP13 9DD
07986 844259
Email: christopher.hudson@suffolk.gov.uk

Robert Whiting

105 Playford Road, Rushmere St Andrew, Ipswich,Suffolk IP4 5RQ
07714 598155
Email: robert.whiting@suffolk.gov.uk

 

Last update on Thursday 23 Mar 2017 by Alan Comber.

Go back