Coming Up


Saturday 19 Aug 2017

Kesgrave Market

09:00–12:30

Tuesday 22 Aug 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Thursday 24 Aug 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Friday 25 Aug 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Sunday 27 Aug 2017
Tuesday 29 Aug 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Thursday 31 Aug 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Friday 01 Sep 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Monday 04 Sep 2017
Tuesday 05 Sep 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Thursday 07 Sep 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Friday 08 Sep 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Saturday 09 Sep 2017

Scout Jumble Sale

09:30–11:00

Monday 11 Sep 2017
Tuesday 12 Sep 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Thursday 14 Sep 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Friday 15 Sep 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Saturday 16 Sep 2017

Kesgrave Market

09:00–12:30

Monday 18 Sep 2017

Go back