Coming Up


Monday 24 Jul 2017
Tuesday 25 Jul 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Thursday 27 Jul 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Friday 28 Jul 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Sunday 30 Jul 2017
Monday 31 Jul 2017
Tuesday 01 Aug 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Thursday 03 Aug 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Friday 04 Aug 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Tuesday 08 Aug 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Thursday 10 Aug 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Friday 11 Aug 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Saturday 12 Aug 2017

Scout Jumble Sale

09:30–11:00

Monday 14 Aug 2017
Tuesday 15 Aug 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Wednesday 16 Aug 2017

Senior Citizens Outing

14:30–16:30

Thursday 17 Aug 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Friday 18 Aug 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Saturday 19 Aug 2017

Kesgrave Market

09:00–12:30

Tuesday 22 Aug 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Go back