Coming Up


Saturday 18 Nov 2017

Kesgrave Market

09:30–12:30

Monday 20 Nov 2017
Friday 24 Nov 2017

Scout Christmas Fayre

17:00–20:00

Saturday 25 Nov 2017

Scout Christmas Fayre

10:00–16:00

Sunday 26 Nov 2017

Scout Christmas Fayre

10:00–16:00

Monday 27 Nov 2017

Scout Christmas Fayre

10:00–20:00

Saturday 02 Dec 2017

Scout Jumble Sale

09:30–11:00

Monday 11 Dec 2017
Friday 15 Dec 2017
Saturday 16 Dec 2017

Kesgrave Market

09:30–12:30

Go back