Coming Up


Sunday 25 Jun 2017
Tuesday 27 Jun 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Thursday 29 Jun 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Friday 30 Jun 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Monday 03 Jul 2017
Tuesday 04 Jul 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Thursday 06 Jul 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Friday 07 Jul 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Saturday 08 Jul 2017

Scout Jumble Sale

09:30–11:00

Tuesday 11 Jul 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Thursday 13 Jul 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Friday 14 Jul 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Saturday 15 Jul 2017

Kesgrave Market

09:00–12:30

Monday 17 Jul 2017
Tuesday 18 Jul 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Thursday 20 Jul 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Friday 21 Jul 2017

Cafe 66

10:30–13:30

Go back